Share This

Office of the Dean

Grove School of Engineering
0

Office of the Dean

The Office of the Dean is located in Steinman Hall, room 142.

Gilda Barabino
Dean

gbarabino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-5435

Yulisa Aquino
Special Projects Coordinator

yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7036

Annita Alting
Director of Planning, Reporting, and Assessment

alting@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8145

Lola Brown
Assistant Dean for Academic Initiatives

lbrown1@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7140

Yvette Forehand
Finance Budget Specialist

forehand@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7124

Jeanne Lunin
Director of Advancement

jlunin@ccny.cuny.edu    •   212-650-6901

Annette Pineda

Director of External Relations

apineda@ccny.cuny.edu   •     212-650-6144

Valerie Rutstein

Director of Finance and Administration

vrutstein@ccny.cuny.edu    •    212-650-7298

General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu   •  212-650-5435