Office of the Dean

Alexander Couzis
Interim Dean

GSOEdeansoffice@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Ardie Walser
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

walser@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-8030

 

Yulisa Aquino
Administrative Coordinator
yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu    
212-650-7036

Annita Alting
Director of Planning, Reporting, and Assessment
alting@ccny.cuny.edu  
212-650-8145

Yvette Forehand
Finance Budget Specialist
forehand@ccny.cuny.edu    
212-650-7124

Annette Pineda
Director of External Relations
apineda@ccny.cuny.edu   
212-650-6144

Valerie Rutstein
Director of Finance and Administration
vrutstein@ccny.cuny.edu  
212-650-7298

 

 
 

General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu
212-650-5435