Office of the Dean

Gilda Barabino
Dean and Berg Professor
212 650-5435
 
Ardie Walser
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
wa%6c%73er@ccny.cuny .e%64u" rel="nofollow"> walser@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-8030
Rosemarie Wesson 
Associate Dean for Research
rwesson@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-6902
 
 
Yulisa Aquino
Administrative Coordinator
yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-7036
 
 
Annita Alting
Director of Planning, Reporting, and Assessment
%61l%74i%6e%67@ccny.cu %6ey.%65du" rel="nofollow"> alting@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-8145
Edward Camp
Administrative Officer
camp@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-6684
Yvette Forehand
Finance Budget Specialist
forehand@ccny.cuny.edu  • 212-650-7124
Annette Pineda
Director of External Relations
api%6ee%64a@ccny.cuny.edu " rel="nofollow"> apineda@ccny.cuny.edu    •     212-650-6144
Valerie Rutstein
Director of Finance and Administration
vrutstein@ccny.cuny.edu    •    212-650-7298
 
 

General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu    •  212-650-5435