Share This

Office of the Dean

Grove School of Engineering
0

Office of the Dean

Gilda Barabino
Dean and Berg Professor
212 650-5435
 
Ardie Walser
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
walser@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8030
Rosemarie Wesson 
Associate Dean for Research
wesson@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-6902
 
 
Yulisa Aquino
Administrative Coordinator
yaquino@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7036
 
 
Annita Alting
Director of Planning, Reporting, and Assessment
alting@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-8145
Edward Camp
Administrative Officer
camp@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-6684
Yvette Duran
Assistant to the Deans
yduran@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-6901
Yvette Forehand
Finance Budget Specialist
forehand@ccny.cuny.edu • 212-650-7124
Annette Pineda
Director of External Relations
apineda@ccny.cuny.edu   •     212-650-6144
Valerie Rutstein
Director of Finance and Administration
vrutstein@ccny.cuny.edu    •    212-650-7298
 

General Inquiries
engineering@ccny.cuny.edu   •  212-650-5435

Contact Information

The Grove School of Engineering

Steinman Hall, Room 142
160 Convent Avenue
New York, NY  10031