CUNY's Voluntary Saving Plans Information and Counseling

Tax Deferred Annuities (TDA)/ Supplemental Retirement Annuities (SRA)

The City University of New York Voluntary Savings Plans - 2020 Universal Availability Notice

 

Tax Deferred Annuity (TDA) Percentage Change Form:

2020 Universal Tax Deferred Annuity Change Form for TIAA

2020 Financial Counseling Schedules and Information

TIAA One-on-One Financial Counseling Schedule and Information
 
TIAA Campus Visit:
To schedule an appointment with Mr. Andrew Morales, CCNY's TIAA representative,
please call 800-732-8353 weekdays, 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. (ET).
 
The City College Of New York- TIAA Financial Counseling Dates 

CUNY TIAA Plan Information and Enrollment Portal (Optional Retirement and Voluntary Plans)

 
 
Date     Time      Location
Monday, January 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Friday, January 24, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Monday, February 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Friday, March 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Monday, March 30, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Thursday, April 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Monday, May 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Thursday, June 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office

 

NYS Deferred Compensation (457) Plan

Spring 2020 Counseling Schedule (1st Qtr.)

NYS Deferred Compensation Plan Campus Visit:
 
Learn more about planning for your retirement with the New York State Deferred Compensation Plan!!
 
Please stop by to speak with Mr. Jorge Vereau, our NYS Deferred Compensation
Plan Representative, on the following dates. No appointments necessary.
 
 
 
Date         Time         Location
Thursday, January 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office
Thursday, March 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Shepard Hall - Room 50 - HR Office