Talk to an advisor for questions on degree requirements, available classes, and registration.
Set up an appointment using Navigate:

Book an Academic Advising Appointment

Visit our New Office of Student Success Website!

Office of Student Success

 

CPS Student Success            Academic Advising             CPS Fellowships            Creer prep           Covid Resources           Emergency Grants

Why Colin Powell School?

Fast Facts

#6

Ranked #6 - Best Affordable Psychology Degree by University HQ

1/3rd

of all CCNY Graduates each year are Colin Powell School students

500+

students supported through scholarship and fellowship programs

500+

Internships Placements and counting

Previous Next
Make A Gift In General Powell's Memory
Colin Powell with students

If you wish to make a gift in General Powell's memory, you are invited to do so here.

Donate Here

Subscribe

    PLEASE SUBSCRIBE


To get our Newsletter, Upcoming Events,
and Career and Fellowship Opportunities
 

 

 

Peer Tutoring           Stress Management            Food Assistance


CONTACT INFORMATION

Colin Powell School Dean Andrew Rich

Andrew Rich

Richard J. Henley and Susan L. Davis Dean
North Academic Center, Room 6/141
Email: arich@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Powell School Associate Dean Kevin Foster

Kevin Foster

Associate Dean
North Academic Center, Room 6/141
Email: kfoster@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Powell School Director of Strategic Initiatives Irina (Lotti) Carlota Silber Headshot

Irina Carlota (Lotti) Silber

Director of Strategic Initiatives,
Chair, Anthropology, Gender and International Studies
North Academic Center, Room 7/112B
Email: isilber@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Powell School Administrative Manager Charlene Darbassie

Charlene Darbassie

Administrative Manager
North Academic Center, Room 6/141
Email: cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-650-7500
Fax: 212-750-5865

Colin Powell School Jana Chamma

Jana Chamma

Project Manager
North Academic Center, Room 6/141
Email: jchamma@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Powell School Finance Operations Assistant Infinite Clovie

Infinite Clovie

Finance Operations Assistant
North Academic Center, Room 6/141
Email: iclovie@ccny.cuny.edu