Share This

Facilitator

Offices of Facilities Management
0

Facilitator

Department First Name Last Name Email
Academic Standards                                 Andrew Grablewski agrablewski@ccny.cuny.edu
Academic Technology Services (ATS) Nana Abeyie imedia@ccny.cuny.edu
Academic Technology Services (ATS) Dmitriy Chernyakhovsky iMEDIA@ccny.cuny.edu
Admissions                                         Michael Pagan mpagan@ccny.cuny.edu
Admissions                                         Charles Parker cparker@ccny.cuny.edu
Admissions                                         Alan Sabal asabal@ccny.cuny.edu
Anthropology                                       Natalie Meyers nmeyers@ccny.cuny.edu
Architecture                                       Carolina Johnson-Colon ccolon@ccny.cuny.edu
Art                                                Colin Chase chasec@ccny.cuny.edu
Art                                                Ina Saltz inasaltz@ccny.cuny.edu
Art                                                Annette Weintraub weintraub@ccny.cuny.edu
Biology                                            Yolanda Pitt ypitt@ccny.cuny.edu
Biomedical Engineering                             Pat Cupid pcupid@ccny.cuny.edu
Bursar                                             Darlene Clarke dclarke@ccny.cuny.edu
Bursar                                             Rhonda Jenkins rjenkins@ccny.cuny.edu
Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud Trisha Baboolal tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu
Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud Kyana Herrera kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu
Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud Juan Carlos Mercado jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud Davi Saroop dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu
Center for Worker Ed-Div of Interdisciplinary Stud Nina Woods nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu
Chemistry                                          Denise Addison daddison@ccny.cuny.edu
Chemistry                                          Boris Kalmatsky bkalmatsky@ccny.cuny.edu
Civil Engineering                                  Alma Jefferson atjefferson@ccny.cuny.edu
Civil Engineering                                  Charles Vorosmarty cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu
Classical & Modern Languages & Literatures Rosa Martinez rmartinez@ccny.cuny.edu
Colin Powell School Charlene Darbassie cdarbassie@ccny.cuny.edu
Colin Powell School Scarlett Farray sfarray@ccny.cuny.edu
Colin Powell School Dee Dee Mozeleski dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu
Colin Powell School Akasha Solis asolis000@citymail.cuny.edu
Collaborative Programs Sophia Bogues sbogues@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY Environmental Cross-Roads Initiative          Georgina Fekete gfekete@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY Institute for Macromolecular Assemblies       Lauren Gohara lgohara@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY School of Medicine Sophie Davis mmassenberg@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY School of Medicine Frank Pace mmassenberg@ccny.cuny.edu
CUNY School of Medicine Geniece Pacifici-Elejalde nini@med.cuny.edu
Diversity and Compliance, Office of Tamara Smalling tsmalling@ccny.cuny.edu
DoS/CCAPP Office for Student Success Nkem Stanley-Mbamelu nkem@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Earth and Atmospheric Science                      Karin Block kblock@ccny.cuny.edu
Education, School/Department                       Tania Pena bilingual@ccny.cuny.edu
Electrical  Engineering                            Joe Barba barba@ccny.cuny.edu
Electrical  Engineering                            David Santoro dsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu
Electrical  Engineering                            Ming Wong wong@ccny.cuny.edu
English                                            Gordon E. Thompson gthompson@ccny.cuny.edu
Environmental Health&Occupational Safety           Thomas Dickson tdickson@ccny.cuny.edu
Environmental Health&Occupational Safety           Graciano Matos GMatos@ccny.cuny.edu
Evaluation and Testing                             Yunerys Robles yrobles@ccny.cuny.edu
Evaluation and Testing                             Shailesh Thacker shailesh@ccny.cuny.edu
Executive Counsel to the President Sakine Franke sfranke@ccny.cuny.edu
Facilities                                         Alina Alvarez aalvarez@ccny.cuny.edu
Facilities                                         Khadesha Maxim kmaxim@ccny.cuny.edu
Finance and Administration                         Felix Lam flam@ccny.cuny.edu
Finance and Administration                         Eva Medina emedina2@ccny.cuny.edu
Financial Aid                                      Komal Sadiq ksadiq@ccny.cuny.edu
Gateway Academic Center Yasmeen Pizarro ypantophlet@ccny.cuny.edu
Government, Community & Cultural Affairs Yuri Job yurijob@ccny.cuny.edu
Grants and Sponsored Programs Ana Carrillo acarrillo@ccny.cuny.edu
Grants and Sponsored Programs Alan Shih ashih@ccny.cuny.edu
Human Resources                                    Shamaya Green sgreen@ccny.cuny.edu
Institutional Advancement and Communications Linda Hargraves Communications@ccny.cuny.edu
Institutional Advancement and Communications Dee Dee Mozeleski dmozeleski@ccny.cuny.edu
International Student and Scholar Services         Maribel Morua mmorua@ccny.cuny.edu
Library                                            Ebe DeLeon epdeleon@ccny.cuny.edu
Mail and Duplicating                               Peter Russell prussell@ccny.cuny.edu
Mathematics                                        Dana Mann dmann@ccny.cuny.edu
Mathematics                                        Jason Redman jredman@ccny.cuny.edu
Mathematics                                        Mark Turner mark@sci.ccny.cuny.edu
Mechanical Engineering                             Lisa Harris Harris@me.ccny.cuny.edu
Media and Communication Arts                       April Gatling-Joffee mfamediaarts@ccny.cuny.edu
Media and Communication Arts                       Wayne Grofik mca@ccny.cuny.edu
Media and Communication Arts                       Wayne_ Grofik_ wgrofik@ccny.cuny.edu
Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences Maria Agosto magosto@med.cuny.edu
Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences Raquel Morales rmorales@med.cuny.edu
New Student Experience Center Annemarie Daniel adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu
New Student Experience Center Norval Soleyn nsoleyn@ccny.cuny.edu
New York City Alliance                             Maria Colabella mcolabella@ccny.cuny.edu
NOAA CREST                                         Georgina Fekete gfekete@ccny.cuny.edu
NOAA CREST                                         Charles Vorosmarty cvorosmarty@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Emmanual (Kofi) Asomani easomani@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Ariel Baez ariel@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Philip Feng pfeng@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Wendell Freeman skiter@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Ken Ihrer kihrer@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Karen Pratt kpratt@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Tessa Souter tsouter@ccny.cuny.edu
Office of Information Technology Marta Szkutnik marta@ccny.cuny.edu
President's Office                                 Peter Baptiste pbaptiste@ccny.cuny.edu
Procurement                                        Kemeisha Beckford kbeckford@ccny.cuny.edu
Procurement                                        Felicia Cunningham felicia@ccny.cuny.edu
Property Management                                Ashford Charleus property@ccny.cuny.edu
Provost                                            Zaida Matos-Nieves zmatos@ccny.cuny.edu
Public Safety & Security                           George Crinnion gcrinnion@ccny.cuny.edu
Registrar                                          Marisol Alers malers@ccny.cuny.edu
Registrar                                          Marisol Alers-Aarbo malers@ccny.cuny.edu
Research Center in Minority Institutions           Natasha Judd NJudd@ccny.cuny.edu
Scheduling Ebony Gregory egregory@ccny.cuny.edu
Scheduling Leon Tachauer LTachauer@ccny.cuny.edu
Science                                            Laurent Mars mars@ccny.cuny.edu
SEEK                                               Ronny Garcia rgarcia@ccny.cuny.edu
Sociology                                          Laura Bowman lbowman@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Affairs, The Division of Ana King-Garcia akinggarcia@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Affairs, The Division of Ernest Pierre-Louis epierrelouis@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Affairs, The Division of George Rhinehart grhinehart@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Disability Services                        Imani Bell ibell@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Disability Services                        Joseph A. LoGiudice jlogiudice@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Disability Services                        Raquel Samuel rsamuel@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Newspaper                                  Taqiyya Haden thepaper@ccny.cuny.edu
Student Support                                    Vatsala Ponnuraj vponnuraj@ccny.cuny.edu
Study Abroad Ninive Gomez ngomez@ccny.cuny.edu
Theatre and Speech                                 Tara Nachtigall Tnachtigall@ccny.cuny.edu
UMAAN Norval Soleyn nsoleyn@ccny.cuny.edu
University Transportation Research Ctr, Region     Penny Eickemeyer peickemeyer@utrc2.org
University Transportation Research Ctr, Region     Camille Kamga ckamga@utrc2.org
Zahn Innovation Center Lindsay Siegel lsiegel@ccny.cuny.edu