List of Advisor/Liaison

Are any of your courses under "Eligible for State Aid" on FACTS flagged with an "N"?

Contact a DegreeWorks Liaison/Advisor from your division listed below.

Divison of Interdisciplinary Studies

The Department of Interdisciplinary Arts & Science

  • 25 Broadway, 7th Floor
  • Phone: 1(212) 925-6656 ext.257
  • E-mail: Jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu (*e-mail preferred)

School of Education

Stacia Pusey, Assistant Dean

  • Location: North Academic Center 3/223-A
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-5316
  • E-mail: spusey@ccny.cuny.edu

Spitzer School of Architecture

Annemarie (Amy) Daniel

  • Location: Spitzer 133
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-8748
  • E-mail: adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu

Division of Science 

Nkem Stanley-Mbamelu

  • Location: Marshak Plaza
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-6059
  • E-mail: nstanley@ccny.cuny.edu (*email preferred, Subject line: DegreeWorks)

Colin Powell School
Location: NAC 6/293

Scarlett Farray

Maria Moran

Herbert Seignoret

Aldonsa Tejada

CUNY School of Medicine

Sophie Davis Biomedical Education Program

Dani McBeth, Assistant Dean

  • Location: Harris Hall 113
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7727
  • E-mail: dmcbeth@med.cuny.edu

Matt Casanova

  • Location: Harris Hall 102
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7156/7160
  • E-mail: mcasanova@med.cuny.edu

Physician Assistant Program

Aletha Cook

  • Location: Harris Hall 15
  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7745
  • E-mail: acook@med.cuny.edu

 

Division of Humanities & Arts
Location: NAC 5/225

Melissa Oden

  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7379
  • E-mail: moden@ccny.cuny.edu

Migen Prifti

  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7383
  • E-mail: mprifti@ccny.cuny.edu

Raymond Strom

  • Phone: 1(212) 650-7538
  • E-mail: rstrom@ccny.cuny.edu

Grove School of Engineering

Office of Academic Affairs