Share This

List of Liaison

Office of Financial Aid
0

List of Liaison

Are any of your courses under "Eligible for State Aid" on FACTS flagged with an "N"?

Contact a DegreeWorks Liaison/Advisor from Your Division listed below.


Division of Interdisciplinary Studies (Center for Worker Education)

The Department of Interdisciplinary Arts & Science
25 Broadway, 7th Floor
Phone: (212) 925-6625 x236

Early Childhood Education
Phone: (212) 925-6625 x235
 

Colin Powell School

Office of Student Success Location:
NAC 6/293
Phone: (212) 650-8551
E-mail: studentsuccess@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Division of Science

Location: Marshak Plaza
DegreeWorks Liaison: Nkem Stanley-Mbamelu
Phone: (212) 650-6059
E-mail: nstanley@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Grove School of Engineering

Office of Academic Affairs
Location: Steinman Hall 209/2M7
Phone: (212) 650-8020/8040
E-mail: engineering@ccny.cuny.edu / osd@ccny.cuny.edu
 

School of Education

Location: North Academic Center 3/223-A
DegreeWorks Liaison: Stacia Pusey, Assistant Dean
Phone: (212) 650-5316
E-mail: spusey@ccny.cuny.edu
 

Division of Humanities & Arts

Location: NAC 5/225

CUNY School of Medicine

Sophie Davis Biomedical Education Program

Location: Harris Hall 113
DegreeWorks Liaison: Dani McBeth, Assistant Dean
Phone: (212) 650-7727
E-mail: dmcbeth@med.cuny.edu

Location: Harris Hall 102
DegreeWorks Liaison: Yechiel Rosenrauch
Phone: (212) 650-7156/7160
E-mail: yrosenrauch@med.cuny.edu
Physician Assistant Program

Location: Harris Hall 15
DegreeWorks Liaison: Aletha Cook
Phone: (212) 650-7745
E-mail: acook@med.cuny.edu
 

Spitzer School of Architecture

Location: Spitzer 117
DegreeWorks Liaison: Michael Miller
Phone: (212) 650-5454
E-mail: mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu