Faculty & Staff

 DEAN & CHAIR EXT EMAIL
     
Juan Carlos Mercado,  Dean  246 jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Carlos Aguasaco, Chair 224 caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
FULL-TIME FACULTY EXT EMAIL
Gail R. Buffalo, Early Childhood Education 272 gbuffalo@ccny.cuny.edu
Marlene Clark,  English 210 mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso, Early Childhood Education, Dir. 240 vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews, Early Childhood Education 260 ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
Kathy McDonald, English 265 kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu
Joan Robinson, Social Science & Law 211 jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Rosenbaum, Anthropology, MA Dir. 208 srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu
Seamus Scanlon, Librarian 228 seamus@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Schaller, Public Adm.& Urban Stu. 267 sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Justin Williams, History 248 jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Woessner,History,Philosphy 259 mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
Danielle Zach, Patai Program   dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
ACADEMIC ADVISORS EXT EMAIL
Trisha Baboobal, Recruitment BA Degree Audit 243 tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu
Bonita Bonet-Haskins, Financial Aid Asst. 223 bmhaskins@ccny.cuny.edu
John Calagione, Sr. Acad. Advisor 236 jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Chappell, Admissions Coord. 257 jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu
Debbie Edwards-Anderson, ECE Coord. 235 edwa@ccny.cuny.edu
Warren Orange, Fin. Aid Coord. Almn/Std. Liaison 239 oran@ccny.cuny.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF EXT EMAIL
Sophia Demetriou, CWE Student Affairs Coord. 201 sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert Hernandez, IT Coord. 262 robert@ccny.cuny.edu
Kyana Herrera, Asst. to the Dean 247 kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu
Virginia Rodriguez, Program Asst. 254 vrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu
Davi Saroop, Adm Srcs. Coord. 238 dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu
Ninoshka Woods, Office Manager 216 nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu

 


 

Academic Advisors Page

Faculty & Staff Profiles 

FALL 2021 COURSE INSTRUCTORS
     
NAME   EMAIL
     
Carlos Aguasaco   caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
Francine T. Almash   falmash@ccny.cuny.edu
Andrew Aprile   aaprile@ccny.cuny.edu
Vincent Benedetto   vbenedetto@ccny.cuny.edu
Alessandra Benedicty   abenedicty@ccny.cuny.edu
Gail Buffalo   gbuffalo@ccny.cuny.edu
John Calagione   jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
Dorina Cheregi   dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu
Marlene Clark   mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
Julie Diamond   jdiamond@ccny.cuny.edu
Samantha R. Diaz   sdiaz2@ccny.cuny.edu
Aminata Diop   adiop@ccny.cuny.edu
Wendy Dunson-Delvalle   wdelvalle@ccny.cuny.edu
Alan Engram   aengram@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso   vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Ramona Hernandez   rhernandez@ccny.cuny.edu
Marc Kagan   mkagan@ccny.cuny.edu
Jaclyn Kelly   jkelly3@ccny.cuny.edu
Ronald Kopp   rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu
Athena Leonardo   aleonardo@ccny.cuny.edu
Kathlene McDonald   kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu
Rosemari Mealy   rmealy@ccny.cuny.edu
Yvette Mercado   ymercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Nayanda M. Moore   nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu
Nadjwa Norton   nnorton@ccny.cuny.edu
Colleen Oppenzato   coppenzato@ccny.cuny.edu
Warren Orange   oran@ccny.cuny.edu
Monica Ortiz-Suloway   mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu
Joan Robinson   jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Rosenbaum   srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu
Maria Yrene Santos   isantos@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna F. Schaller   sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Rory M. Scott   rscott@ccny.cuny.edu
Consuelo A. Senior   csenior@ccny.cuny.edu
Lisanne Shaffer   lshaffer@ccny.cuny.edu
Sabrina Silverstein   ssilverstein@ccny.cuny.edu
Patricia Sutherland-Cohen   psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu
Michele Sweeting-DeCaro   msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu
Pamella E. Terry-shell   pterry@ccny.cuny.edu
Vincent Tirelli   vtirelli@ccny.cuny.edu
Carlos Velasquez Torres   cvelasqueztorres@ccny.cuny.edu
Diami J. Virgilio   dvirgilio@ccny.cuny.edu
Gay Wilgus   gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu
Justin Williams   jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Woessner   mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
Danielle Zach   dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
Soye Zaid-Muhammad   szaid@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Last Updated: 10/14/2021 13:55