CWE

Faculty & Staff

 DEAN & CHAIR

EXT

EMAIL

Juan Carlos Mercado,  Dean 

246

jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos Aguasaco, Chair

224

caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

FULL-TIME FACULTY

EXT

EMAIL

Gail R. Buffalo, Early Childhood Education, Dir. 

272

gbuffalo@ccny.cuny.edu

Marlene Clark,  English

210

mclark@ccny.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Matthews, Early Childhood Education

260

ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu

Kathy McDonald, English

265

kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu

Joan Robinson, Social Science & Law

211

jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu

Susanna Rosenbaum, Anthropology, MA Dir.

208

srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu

Susanna Schaller, Public Adm.& Urban Stu.

267

sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu

Justin Williams, History

248

jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu

Martin Woessner,History,Philosphy

259

mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu

Danielle Zach, Patai Program

 

dzach@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

EXT

EMAIL

Trisha Baboobal, Recruitment BA Degree Audit

243

tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu

Bonita Bonet-Haskins, Financial Aid Asst.

223

bmhaskins@ccny.cuny.edu

John Calagione, Sr. Acad. Advisor

236

jcal@ccny.cuny.edu

Jason Chappell, Admissions Coord.

257

jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu

Debbie Edwards-Anderson, ECE Coord.

235

edwa@ccny.cuny.edu

Warren Orange, Fin. Aid Coord. Almn/Std. Liaison

239

oran@ccny.cuny.edu

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

EXT

EMAIL

Sophia Demetriou, CWE Student Affairs Coord.

201

sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu

Robert Hernandez, IT Coord.

262

robert@ccny.cuny.edu

Davi Saroop, Adm Srcs. Coord.

238

dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu

Ninoshka Woods, Office Manager

216

nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu

 


 

 FALL 2022 COURSE INSTRUCTORS

FIRST

LAST

CCNY EMAIL

Francine T.

Almash

falmash@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrew

Aprile

aaprile@ccny.cuny.edu

Vincent

Benedetto

vbenedetto@ccny.cuny.edu

Alessandra

Benedicty

abenedicty@ccny.cuny.edu

Jose A.

Chacon

jchacon1@ccny.cuny.edu

Dorina

Cheregi

dcheregi@ccny.cuny.edu

Matthew

Cotter

mcotter@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha R.

Diaz

sdiaz2@ccny.cuny.edu

Aminata

Diop

adiop@ccny.cuny.edu

Wendy C.

Dunson-Delvalle

wdelvalle@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerry

Farnett

jfarnett@ccny.cuny.edu

Jaclyn M.

Kelly

jkelly2@ccny.cuny.edu

Ronald

Kopp

rkopp@ccny.cuny.edu

Andrzej

Krakowski

akrakowski@ccny.cuny.edu

Yvette

Mercado

ymercado@ccny.cuny.edu

Nayanda M.

Moore

nmoore@ccny.cuny.edu

Felice

Neals

fneals@ccny.cuny.edu

Nadjwa

Norton

nnorton@ccny.cuny.edu

Colleen

Oppenzato

coppenzato@ccny.cuny.edu

Warren

Orange

oran@ccny.cuny.edu

Monica

Ortiz-Suloway

mortizsuloway@ccny.cuny.edu

Joan

Robinson

jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu

Maria Yrene

Santos

isantos@ccny.cuny.edu

Rory M.

Scott

rscott@ccny.cuny.edu

Consuelo A.

Senior

csenior@ccny.cuny.edu

Elli

Simonen

esimonen@ccny.cuny.edu

Patricia

Sutherland-Cohen

psutherland-cohen@ccny.cuny.edu

Michele

Sweeting

msweetingdecaro@ccny.cuny.edu

Pamella E.

Terry

pterry@ccny.cuny.edu

Vincent

Tirelli

vtirelli@ccny.cuny.edu

Carlos

Velasquez Torres

cvelasqueztorres@ccny.cuny.edu

Gay

Wilgus

gwilgus@ccny.cuny.edu

Soye

Zaid-Muhammad

szaid@ccny.cuny.edu

Academic Advisors Page

Faculty & Staff Profiles


 

The Division of Interdisciplinary Studies at CWE at the CCNY Downtown Campus

CONTACT US

25 Broadway, 7th Floor

New York, NY 10004

212-925-6625

e: cwefrontdesk@ccny.cuny.edu

Hours of Operation:

Hours of Operation

Fall Academic Calendar

Classes in Session:

Monday-Friday 9am-9:30pm, Saturday: 9am-5pm

Classes not in Session: 

Monday-Friday 9am-6pm , Saturday: Closed

Last Updated: 09/20/2022 12:58