Faculty & Staff

*Click on the link to view the profile.


 

DEAN & CHAIR EXT EMAIL
Juan Carlos Mercado,  Dean  246 jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Kathy McDonald, Chair 224 kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu
Carlos Aguasaco, Deputy Chair   caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
FULL-TIME FACULTY EXT EMAIL
Marlene Clark,  English 210 mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
David Eastzer, Science 230 deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso, Early Childhood Education 240 vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews, Psychology 260 ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
Joan Robinson, Social Science   jrobinson1@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Rosenbaum, Anthropology 208 srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu
Seamus Scanlon, Librarian 228 seamus@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Schaller, Public Adm.& Urban Stu. 267 sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Justin Williams, History 248 jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Woessner,History,Phil, MA Dir. 259 mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
Danielle Zach, Patai Program   dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
ACADEMIC ADVISORS EXT EMAIL
Trisha Baboobal, Recruitment BA Degree Audit 243 tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu
Bonita Bonet-Haskins, Financial Aid Asst. 223 bmhaskins@ccny.cuny.edu
John Calagione, Sr. Acad. Advisor 236 jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Chappell, Admissions Coord. 257 jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu
Debbie Edwards-Anderson, ECE Coord. 235 edwa@ccny.cuny.edu
Warren Orange, Fin. Aid Coord. Almn/Std. Liaison 239 oran@ccny.cuny.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF EXT EMAIL
Sophia Demetriou, CWE Student Affairs Coord. 201 sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert Hernandez, IT Coord. 262 robert@ccny.cuny.edu
Kyana Herrera, Asst. to the Dean 247 kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu
Virginia Rodriguez, Program Asst. 254 vrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu
Davi Saroop, Adm Srcs. Coord. 238 dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu
Ninoshka Woods, Office Manager 216 nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu