CWE Front Desk

Office Directory

25 Broadway, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10004

Front Desk: 212-925-6625 Ext 0 Fax: 212-925-0963

DEAN & CHAIR  EXT EMAIL
Juan Carlos Mercado Dean 246 jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Carlos Aguasaco Acting Chair 224 caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
FULL TIME FACULTY EXT EMAIL
Marlene Clark English 210 mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
David Eastzer Science 230 deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso Early Childhood Education ECE Director 240 vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews Early Childhood Education 260 ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Rosenbaum Anthropology/MA Director 208 srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu
Seamus Scanlon Librarian 228 seamus@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Schaller Public Administration & Urban Studies 267 sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Justin Williams History 248 jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Woessner English 259 mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
Danielle Zach Patai Program   dzach@ccny.cuny.edu
ACADEMIC ADVISORS EXT EMAIL
Trisha Baboobal Recruitment, BA Degree Audit 243 tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu
Bonita Bonet-Haskins Financial Aid Assistant 223 bmhaskins@ccny.cuny.edu
John Calagione Senior Academic Coordinator 236 jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Chappell Admissions Coordinator 257 jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu
Debbie Edwards-Anderson ECE Coordinator 235 edwa@ccny.cuny.edu
Warren Orange Financial Aid Coordinator Alumnae & Student Gov. Liaison 239 oran@ccny.cuny.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF EXT EMAIL
Sophia Demetriou  Director of CWE Student Affairs 201 sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert Hernandez IT Coordinator 262 robert@ccny.cuny.edu
Kyana Herrera Assistant to the Dean 247 kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu
Virginia Rodriguez Program Assistant 254 vrodriguez1@ccny.cuny.edu
Davi Saroop Administrative Services Coordinator 238 dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu
Ninoshka (Nina) Woods Office Manager 216 nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu

 

CCNY Directory (Main Campus and Downtown Campus)

CUNY Closure Updates- Please check the CCNY website to obtain closing information. If the College is Closed updates will be posted on site. To help keep you better informed in the event of a campus emergency register for and receive text or voice alerts via cell or home phone and email. Register at :