Share This

CWE Directory

Division of Interdisciplinary Studies at the Center for Worker Education
0

CWE Directory

25 Broadway, 7th Floor, New York, NY 10004
Front Desk: 212-925-6625 Extension 0    Front Desk Fax: 212-925-0963
DEAN & CHAIR
Ext.
EMAIL
Juan Carlos Mercado
Dean
246
jmercado@ccny.cuny.edu
Kathlene McDonald
 Chair
265
kmcdonald@ccny.cuny.edu
FULL TIME FACULTY
Ext.
EMAIL
 Carlos Aguasaco
Deputy Chair/Spanish & Latin American Cultural Studies
224
caguasaco@ccny.cuny.edu
Alessandra Benedicty
Caribbean & Francophone Literatures/MA Director
207
abenedicty@ccny.cuny.edu
Marlene Clark
English
210
mclark@ccny.cuny.edu
David Eastzer
Science
230
deastzer@ccny.cuny.edu
Vicki Garavuso
Early Childhood Education/ECE Director
240
vgaravuso@ccny.cuny.edu
Elizabeth Matthews
Early Childhood Ed.
260
ematthews@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Rosenbaum
Anthropology/MA Director
208
srosenbaum@ccny.cuny.edu
Seamus Scanlon
Librarian
228
seamus@ccny.cuny.edu
Susanna Schaller
Public Administration & Urban Studies
267
sschaller@ccny.cuny.edu
Justin Williams
History
248
jwilliams2@ccny.cuny.edu
Martin Woessner
History
259
mwoessner@ccny.cuny.edu
ACADEMIC ADVISORS
Ext.
EMAIL
Trisha Baboobal
Advisor-Recruitment, BA Degree Audit
243
tbaboolal@ccny.cuny.edu
Bonita Bonet-Haskins
Financial Aid Assistant
223
bmhaskins@ccny.cuny.edu
John Calagione
Advisor-Senior Academic Coordinator
236
jcal@ccny.cuny.edu
Jason Chappell
Advisor-Admissions Coordinator
257
jchappell@ccny.cuny.edu
Debbie Edwards-Anderson
Advisor -ECE Coordinator
235
edwa@ccny.cuny.edu
Warren Orange
Advisor& FA Coordinator/ Alumnae & Student Gov. Liaison
239
oran@ccny.cuny.edu
Elena Romero
Advisor-Communications Coordinator
258
eromero@ccny.cuny.edu
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Ext.
EMAIL
Sophia Demetriou
Director of CWE Student Affairs
201
sdemetriou@ccny.cuny.edu
Robert Hernandez
IT Coordinator
262
robert@ccny.cuny.edu
Kyana Herrera
Assistant to the Dean
247
kherrera@ccny.cuny.edu
Davi Saroop
Business Manager/Administrative Services Coordinator
238
dsaroop@ccny.cuny.edu
Ninoshka (Nina) Woods
Office Manager
216
nwoods2@ccny.cuny.edu
Danielle Zach
Patai Program
 
dzach@ccny.cuny.edu

 

CCNY Directory

 

CUNY Closure Updates- Please check the CCNY website to obtain closing information. If the College is Closed updates will be posted on site. To help keep you better informed in the event of a campus emergency register for and receive text or voice alerts via cell or home phone and email. Register at :